The German Pavilion: A Quick Walk Through.

I only really managed to see the interior exhibition space on my first walk around day on-site as after this my days were full enough never to have the option to go back in until the exhibition was 95% complete and even then i didnt have my camera with me so i got very few shots. I did manage however to get a few photo’s of the book tower Sharonah Luderitz and i developed back in November 2009 which is shown on the slide show below.

The German Pavilion also know as “balance city” expected 40’000 visitors a day on its 6000 m2 plot.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “The German Pavilion: A Quick Walk Through.

  1. dear mr. chapplelele nice blog. i lloking forward to start in week back in shanghai. i will let you know if we need your help again here. it was a gret pleasure for me to had you in my team. cu and greeting from mching and daniel. ps:how is your leg?

Leave a Reply

